Furuno

© Furuno

FURUNO ELECTRIC CO., LTD is the undisputed leader in marine electronics. Present in America, Europe and Asia, Furuno has 24 subsidiaries, 4 service centers and more than 45 national distributors around the world.

Aiming to ensure quality service, the network of Furuno subsidiaries around the world makes it possible to react as quickly as possible to all assistance needs. Furuno strives to ensure the safety and efficiency of vessels, to preserve sustainable fishing with rigorous management of resources, all in a company that respects its employees.

Furuno has earned an unrivaled reputation as a global leader in the electronic navigation industry. It is the result of technical excellence as well as a global distribution and service network.

Furuno is associated with the Tara Ocean Foundation with the conviction and desire to help advance the research of the Ocean to preserve our future. With its proven excellence in various maritime environments, Furuno unhesitatingly puts all its technological know-how in acoustics, detection, signal processing and communication at the service of the Tara Ocean Foundation.

Furuno

© Furuno

FURUNO ELECTRIC CO., LTD est le leader incontestable de l’électronique marine. Présent en Amérique, en Europe et en Asie, Furuno totalise 24 filiales, 4 centres de service et plus de 45 distributeurs nationaux à travers le monde.

Visant à assurer un service de qualité, le maillage des filiales Furuno à travers le monde permet de réagir au plus vite à tous les besoins d’assistance. Furuno s’efforce de garantir la sécurité et l’efficacité des navires, de préserver une pêche durable avec une gestion rigoureuse des ressources, le tout dans une société qui respecte ses collaborateurs.

Furuno a acquis une réputation sans égal en tant que leader mondial dans l’industrie de la navigation électronique. C’est le résultat de l’excellence technique ainsi que d’un réseau mondial de distribution et de service.

Furuno s’associe à la Fondation Tara Océan avec la conviction et le souhait d’aider à avancer la recherche de l’Océan pour préserver notre avenir. Fort d’une excellence confirmée dans les différents milieux maritimes, Furuno met sans hésiter tout son savoir-faire technologique dans l’acoustique, la détection, le traitement du signal et la communication au service de la Fondation Tara Océan.